Contact

Free shipping from 30 € (DE)

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

Chefsache

Spicy rubs, crispy crusts, smoky flavors - that's a matter for us! Because no matter whether it's spring, summer, fall or winter, as a real barbecue chef you heat up your barbecue in every season. Our exciting spice blends are guaranteed to ignite the right flavorful fireworks! From Magic Spice to BBQ Rubs for steaks and poultry to real side dish hits like Avocado Topping - your BBQ has never been so diverse!

Grid
List
Chefsache

BBQ Burger Chefsache

F71010
€7.99
€38.05 1 kg
As American classics, it's hard to imagine BBQ without them! You want to get the best out of your minced meat? Then refine it with our sweet and spicy BBQ burger seasoning and your juicy patties will become real soul food!
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Chicken Chefsache

F71011
€7.99
€34.74 1 kg
Attention poultry grillers! With our BBQ Rub Chicken you give every poultry the right seasoning. Our seasoning salt has a pleasant spiciness thanks to pepper, chili and curry, sweet and tart flavors due to thyme, rosemary and sage, with which it provides coordinated with the right amount of sea salt for proper enjoyment.
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Fish Chefsache

F71012
€8.49
€53.06 1 kg
Put your fin on it! Our BBQ Rub Fish turns your fish fillet into a refreshingly spicy treat thanks to mustard seeds, pepper, dill, sea salt and lemongrass.
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Smoky Chefsache

F71013
€7.99
€37.16 1 kg
The smoky-sweet all-rounder for everything that comes on the grill! With our BBQ Rub Smoky you give simply every pork, beef, veal and lamb steak, but also grilled cheese and vegetables an incomparable taste!
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Steak Chefsache

F71014
€7.99
€39.95 1 kg
What would steaks, medallions or schnitzel be without the right seasoning? That's right, boring! But with the concentrated power of our BBQ Rub Steak seasoning salt your best meat on the grill or in the pan gets a fiery-tart flavor. Goodbye boredom!
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Veggie Chefsache

F71018
€7.49
€78.84 1 kg
Who needs meat? Our BBQ Rub Veggie makes your grilled vegetables, tofu or baked potatoes the highlight of the next BBQ party! Thyme, oregano, rosemary, pepper, sage, garlic and sea salt help you take your veggie dishes to the next level.
Chefsache

Café de Paris Chefsache

F71020
€9.49
€54.23 1 kg
The flavor essence of herb butter, which must not be missing from your BBQ! In the smell and taste as multifaceted as in the field of application. Café de Paris impresses with its slight spiciness thanks to pepper, ginger and chili, oriental classics such as turmeric, cumin and coriander, but also its delicate sweetness thanks to anise, fennel and...
Chefsache

Barbecue chicken Chefsache

F71030
€7.99
€48.43 1 kg
Juicy, tender meat with a crispy crust, that's what you get with a proper roast chicken on the grill! And so that it also gets the right taste, our grilled chicken mix has everything your heart desires. Curry, pepper, chili and rosemary ensure that an intense, spicy-tart grilled chicken lands on your plate!
Chefsache

Avocado Topping Chefsache

F71005
€8.49
€54.77 1 kg
Do you love avocado? Then the Avocado Topping is just right for you. Our spice preparation provides a sweet-tart pimento note, slightly peppery spiciness, earthy-fruity paprika, slightly sweet onion and sea salt for even tastier avocado toasts.
Chefsache

Hot Chili Mix Chefsache

F71037
€8.99
€59.93 1 kg
Are you always hot in the kitchen? 80,000 Scoville are a snap for your receptors? Then the Hot Chili Mix with fiery Bird's Eye chilies and green jalapeño is perfect for your next meat dishes, soups, sauces and everything else that needs more kick!
Chefsache

Herb quark Chefsache

F71042
€7.49
€59.92 1 kg
Still looking for a quick dip for the grilling season? Then grab our herb curd spice and bring the spicy-white all-rounder to your table! Whether with potatoes, bread, raw vegetables or steak, herb curd simply goes with everything!
Chefsache

Magic Dust Chefsache

F71045
€7.99
€39.95 1 kg
You want to enchant your guests at the next barbecue? Then grab our Magic Dust! Because with this all-rounder, you can turn any barbecue into a magical taste experience thanks to smoked paprika, garlic, cumin, thyme, pepper, chili, oregano, allspice, coriander, cane sugar and the perfect amount of sea salt!
Chefsache

Paprika smoked Chefsache

F71051
€8.49
€54.77 1 kg
Once you season with smoked paprika, you always season with smoked paprika and then you also only have friends who season with smoked paprika! So good is the fruity-tart flavor of the peppers with a pleasant smoky flavor that makes for a proper grilling experience!
Chefsache

Potato Wedges Chefsache

F71056
€7.99
€39.95 1 kg
Tomato, Tomaato, Potato, Potaato! No matter how you slice it, potato wedges are better fries! Do you feel the same way? Then our Potato Wedges seasoning salt, gives you the right blend of herbs, pepper and sea salt you need! Quick, easy, delicious!
€8.49
€40.42 1 kg
You love it Mediterranean? Then grab our rosemary lemon salt! With it you get not only the fresh, spicy-tart flavor of rosemary, but also the sweet, slightly tart note of lemon in your dishes. Perfectly coordinated with Fleur de Sel, meat or fish dishes become a Mediterranean dream!
Chefsache

Tomato Mozzarella Chefsache

F71070
€7.99
Simple, delicious, Italian! Caprese, the classic dish of buffalo mozzarella and tomato slices, topped with lush green basil and a drizzle of olive oil is quick to prepare. With our tomato mozzarella seasoning, you can add the Mediterranean icing on the cake thanks to the sweetness of onion, bell bell pepper, basil and parsley, but also the slight...
Chefsache

Pulled Pork Chefsache

F71057
€8.49
€35.37 1 kg
Part of the Holy Trinity of classic barbecue, Pulled Pork is an essential part of any barbecue event! Our Pulled Pork blend gives your meat the classic sweet and smoky flavor it needs!
Chefsache

Smoked salt Chefsache

F71060
€10.49
€26.90 1 kg
Holy Smokes! Our smoked salt brings delicious BBQ flavor to your food! Whether with meat or vegan dishes, its spicy-rustic flavor brings the perfect smoky note to your dishes.
Chefsache

Magic Spice Chefsache

F71046
€9.49
€37.96 1 kg
Magic Spice is the kind of magic your taste buds need! The peppery flavor with an intense herbal note, the right amount of garlic and sweet cane sugar not only gives your barbecue dishes a good pinch of magic - our Magic Spice is a real all seasoner thanks to its unique blend!
Chefsache

Tomato butter Chefsache

F71071
€8.49
€58.55 1 kg
Herb butter has become too boring for you? Then tomato butter is THE alternative for you! Our tomato butter seasoning gives you the perfect complement to the fruity tomato flavor with bell pepper, parsley, paprika, onion, garlic and of course the right amount of salt and cane sugar!
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Kontakt

Versandkostenfrei ab 40 € (DE)

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Chefsache

Wir erklären Grillen zur Chefsache!

Chefsache

BBQ Burger Chefsache

F71010
7,99 €
38,05 € 1 kg
In der heutigen Grillkultur sind Burger ein absolutes Muss. Und was gehört zu einem perfekten Burger? Natürlich eine leckere Barbecue-Gewürzmischung! Mit dem richtigen BBQ Burger Gewürz wird dein Burger zu einem wahren Geschmackserlebnis.
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Chicken Chefsache

F71011
7,99 €
18,70 € 1 kg
Geflügel-Griller aufgepasst! Mit unserem BBQ Rub Chicken gibst du jedem Geflügel die richtige Würze. Unser Gewürzsalz besitzt eine angenehme Schärfe dank Pfeffer, Chili und Curry, süßlich-herbe Aromen durch Thymian, Rosmarin und Salbei, womit es abgestimmt mit der richtigen Menge Meersalz für ordentlichen Genuss sorgt.
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Fish Chefsache

F71012
8,49 €
53,06 € 1 kg
Flosse drauf! Unser BBQ Rub Fish macht dank Senfsaat, Pfeffer, Dill, Meersalz und Zitronengras aus deinem Fischfilet einen erfrischend würzigen Leckerbissen.
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Smoky Chefsache

F71013
7,99 €
37,16 € 1 kg
Der rauchig-süße Allrounder für alles, was auf den Grill kommt! Mit unserem BBQ Rub Smoky verleihst du einfach jedem Schweine-, Rinder-, Kalbs- und Lammsteak, aber auch Grillkäse und -gemüse einen unvergleichlichen Geschmack!
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Steak Chefsache

F71014
7,99 €
22,10 € 1 kg
Was wären Steaks, Medaillons oder Schnitzel schon ohne die passende Würze? Richtig, langweilig! Doch mit der geballten Power unseres BBQ Rub Steak Gewürzsalzes bekommt dein bestes Fleisch auf dem Grill oder in der Pfanne einen feurig-herben Geschmack. Langeweile adieu!  
Chefsache

BBQ Rub Veggie Chefsache

F71018
7,49 €
78,84 € 1 kg
Wer braucht schon Fleisch? Unser BBQ Rub Veggie macht dein Grillgemüse, deinen Tofu oder deine Folienkartoffeln zum Highlight auf der nächsten BBQ-Party! Thymian, Oregano, Rosmarin, Pfeffer, Salbei, Knoblauch und Meersalz helfen dir dabei, deine Veggie-Gerichte auf ein neues Level zu bringen.
Chefsache

Café de Paris Chefsache

F71020
9,49 €
35,09 € 1 kg
Die Geschmacksessenz der Kräuterbutter, die bei deinem BBQ nicht fehlen darf! Im Geruch und Geschmack so facettenreich wie im Einsatzgebiet. Café de Paris besticht durch seine leichte Schärfe dank Pfeffer, Ingwer und Chili, orientalische Klassiker wie Kurkuma, Kreuzkümmel und Koriander, aber auch seine zarte Süße dank Anis, Fenchel und Paprika. Seit 1930...
Chefsache

Grillhähnchen Chefsache

F71030
7,99 €
26,06 € 1 kg
Saftiges, zartes Fleisch mit knuspriger Kruste, das bekommst du mit einem ordentlichen Brathähnchen auf dem Grill! Und damit es auch den richtigen Geschmack bekommt, hat unser Grillhähnchen-Mix alles, was das Herz begehrt. Curry, Pfeffer, Chili und Rosmarin sorgen dafür, dass ein intensives, würzig-herbes Grillhähnchen auf deinem Teller landet!
Chefsache

Avocado Topping Chefsache

F71005
8,49 €
54,77 € 1 kg
Du liebst Avocado? Dann ist das Avocado Topping genau das Richtige für dich. Unsere Gewürzzubereitung sorgt mit einer süßlich-herben Pimentnote, leicht pfeffrigen Schärfe, erdig-fruchtiger Paprika, leicht-süßer Zwiebel und Meersalz für noch geschmackvollere Avocado-Toasts.
Chefsache

Hot Chili Mix Chefsache

F71037
8,99 €
59,93 € 1 kg
Bei dir geht es in der Küche immer heiß her? 80.000 Scoville sind ein Klacks für deine Rezeptoren? Dann ist der Hot Chili Mix mit feurigen Bird’s Eye Chilis und grüner Jalapeño perfekt für deine nächsten Fleischgerichte, Suppen, Soßen und alles andere, was mehr Kick braucht!
Chefsache

Kräuterquark Chefsache

F71042
7,49 €
59,92 € 1 kg
Du suchst noch nach einem schnellen Dip für die Grillsaison? Dann schnapp dir unser Kräuterquark Gewürz und bring den würzig-weißen Allrounder auf deinen Tisch! Egal ob zu Kartoffeln, Brot, Rohkost oder Steak, Kräuterquark passt einfach zu allem!
Chefsache

Magic Dust Chefsache

F71045
7,99 €
39,95 € 1 kg
Du willst deine Gäste bei der nächsten Grillparty verzaubern? Dann schnapp dir unser Magic Dust! Denn mit diesem Allrounder machst du dank geräuchertem Paprika, Knoblauch, Kreuzkümmel, Thymian, Pfeffer, Chili, Oregano, Piment, Koriander, Rohrzucker und der perfekten Menge Meersalz aus jedem Grillgut ein magisches Geschmackserlebnis!
8,49 €
54,77 € 1 kg
Würzt du einmal mit geräucherter Paprika, würzt du immer mit geräucherter Paprika und dann hast du auch nur noch Freunde, die mit geräucherter Paprika würzen! So gut ist das fruchtig-herbe Aroma der Paprika mit einem angenehmen Rauchgeschmack, das für ein ordentliches Grillerlebnis sorgt!
Chefsache

Potato Wedges Chefsache

F71056
7,99 €
21,50 € 1 kg
Tomato, Tomaato, Potato, Potaato! Egal wie man es dreht und wendet, Kartoffelecken sind die besseren Pommes! Geht dir auch so? Dann gibt dir unser Potato Wedges Gewürzsalz, die richtige Mischung aus Kräutern, Pfeffer und Meersalz, die du brauchst! Schnell, einfach, lecker!
8,49 €
40,42 € 1 kg
Du liebst es mediterran? Dann schnapp dir unser Rosmarin-Zitronen-Salz! Damit bekommst du nicht nur den frischen, würzig-herben Geschmack des Rosmarin, sondern auch gleich noch die süße, leicht säuerliche Note der Zitrone in deine Gerichte. Perfekt abgestimmt mit Fleur de Sel, wird so aus Fleisch- oder Fischgerichten ein mediterraner Traum!
Chefsache

Tomate Mozzarella Chefsache

F71070
7,99 €
22,05 € 1 kg
Einfach, lecker, italienisch! Caprese, das klassische Gericht aus Büffelmozzarella- und Tomatenscheiben, belegt mit sattgrünem Basilikum und einem Schuss Olivenöl ist schnell zubereitet. Mit unserem Tomate Mozzarella Gewürz sorgst du dabei dank der Süße aus Zwiebel, Paprika, Basilikum und Petersilie, aber auch der leichten Schärfe des Pfeffers gepaart mit...
Chefsache

Pulled Pork Chefsache

F71057
8,49 €
18,92 € 1 kg
Als Teil der Holy Trinity des klassischen Barbecues ist Pulled Pork bei einem echten Grillevent nicht wegzudenken! Unsere Pulled Pork Mischung gibt deinem Fleisch den klassisch süß-rauchigen Geschmack, den es braucht! 
Chefsache

Rauchsalz Chefsache

F71060
10,49 €
17,51 € 1 kg
Holy Smokes! Unser Rauchsalz bringt leckeres BBQ-Aroma in dein Essen! Egal ob zu Fleisch oder veganen Gerichten, sein würzig-rustikaler Geschmack, bringt die perfekte Rauchnote in deine Gerichte.
Chefsache

Magic Spice Chefsache

F71046
9,49 €
37,96 € 1 kg
Magic Spice ist die Art von Magie, die deine Geschmacksknospen brauchen! Der pfeffrige Geschmack mit einer intensiven Kräuternote, dem richtigen Anteil an Knoblauch und süßem Rohrzucker verleiht nicht nur deinen Grillgerichten eine ordentliche Prise Magie – unser Magic Spice ist dank seiner einmaligen Mischung ein echter Alleswürzer!
Chefsache

Tomatenbutter Chefsache

F71071
8,49 €
58,55 € 1 kg
Kräuterbutter ist dir zu langweilig geworden? Dann ist Tomatenbutter DIE Alternative für dich! Unser Tomatenbutter Gewürz gibt dir mit Pfeffer, Petersilie, Paprika, Zwiebel, Knoblauch und natürlich dem richtigen Anteil an Salz und Rohrzucker die perfekte Ergänzung zum fruchtigen Tomatengeschmack! 

Würzige Rubs, knackige Krusten, rauchige Aromen – das ist bei uns Chefsache! Denn ganz egal ob Frühling, Sommer, Herbst oder Winter, als echter Grillchef heizt du zu jeder Saison deinen Grill an. Unsere aufregenden Gewürzmischungen entfachen dazu garantiert das passende geschmackliche Feuerwerk! Vom Magic Spice über BBQ Rubs für Steaks und Geflügel bis zu echten Beilagenkrachern wie dem Avocado Topping – dein BBQ war noch nie so facettenreich!
 

Produkt wurde der Wunschliste hinzugefügt